"Pot of Gold"

SHANNON LEE: Pot of Gold

Shannon Lee's follow-up album which was completed in late 2008 and released in January of 2009. This disc features 13 brand new original songs by Shannon Lee and Colin Rankin. Andreas Schuld and Brian Newcombe return on guitar and bass, respectively, with newcomer, Randall Stoll on drums and Raina Morgan on back-up vocals.

Buy it NOW at CD Baby!

"Kiss 'n Tell"

SHANNON LEE: Kiss 'n Tell

Shannon Lee's debut release from 2003 featuring 13 original songs. This album Andreas Schuld on guitar and David Dutchyn on drums with Brian Scott and Brian Newcombe on bass.

Buy it NOW at CD Baby!

Kiss 'n Tell on iTunes

Download Kiss 'n Tell from iTunes!

Pot of Gold on iTunes!

Download Pot of Gold from iTunes!